AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. S Krishnamurthy Independent Director (DIN 00140414), Chairman Mr.Harish Menon, Independent Director (DIN00585260), Member Mr.AnandSubramanian, Director, (DIN00064080), Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. S Krishnamurthy Independent Director (DIN 00140414), Chairman Mr. Ramesh Vangal, Chairman (DIN 00064018), Member Mr. Harish Menon, Independent Director (DIN00585260), Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr.Anand Subramanian, Director, (DIN00064080), Chairman
Dr.Kunjupanicker Anilkumar, Whole time Director (DIN 00226353), Member
Mr.S.Krishnamurthy, Independent Director (DIN00140414), Member